Happy Dance Friday

1

April 26, 2013 by Kira Lyn Blue

I give you the official Happy Dance of kiralynblue.com:

Jay and Silent Bob

Look what popped up in my notifications last night!

100 followers

Which is weird because the sidebar of my blog says I’ve been over a hundred for a week or so now. I guess the sidebar counts Twitter and Facebook follows or something and WordPress notifications doesn’t.

Hey Twitter and Facebook people, you don’t count! I’m kidding. You count for me!

At any rate, I’m just so excited that there are 100 people out there who have decided to join me on this roller-coaster of a journey to getting Murphy’s First Law published. I’m glad that the things I’m learning along the way and passing on to my blog are resonating with an audience and I hope to keep it up.

Just not today, Kira is exhausted from arguing with insurance agents over my roof, furnace, and fried desktop PC.

So, I give you Fun Picture Friday instead. And just to show you how special you all are to me, I’ll let you pick your reward for following the madness here at kiralynblue.com:

Agent Smith

Oh, and one last thing. If you need a serious Friday pick-me-up, try 121 Best Dancing GIFs at Funny or Die.

One thought on “Happy Dance Friday

  1. Ned's Blog says:

    Congrats, Kira Lyn! Glad I got on early enough to be among the first 100 😉

Leave a Reply

Click to have the chaos sent right to your email!

Join 399 other followers

Ninja Squirrel Chasers!

I'm a sub-red magic drafter!

Take the quiz at Brent Weeks.com

